Maryland Dental Center - Reviews & Testimonials

Maryland Dental Center Reviews

Maryland Dental Center Reviews

☺☺☺☺☺ 4.8 Ave. Rating – ‎233 Reviews.

‎233 Reviews, Rating 4.8 Ave, where patients of Maryland Dental Center can write their own testimonials. Reviews by and for patients of Maryland Dental Center. We would love to hear your comments, experience and any suggestions.

Want to write your own review?

Just click the button below and get started! If you are uncomfortable writing your name you can write your initial(s). Your e-mail will NOT be shown. Reviews will be displayed once they are approved. For more information visit the About page. Also check out our reviews on Facebook and Google+.

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

DENTURE

Aug 12, 2016 by Katya Alfaro

ESTOY MUY CONTENTA CON LA CALIDAD DEL SERVIO Y EL PRECIO ACCESIBLE.


ROOT CANAL

Jul 18, 2016 by yanira bonilla

MUY EFICIENTE EL DR. NO SENTI LA COLOCACION DE LA ANESTECIA MUY PROFECIONALES EL DOCTOR Y LA ASISTENTE


best patient treatment

Jul 06, 2016 by yuliana adviento

Best interaction with patients , comfortable to explain procedures and further treatments .. satisfied with response of personal addressing my current and future treatment , bilingual personal excellent.


LOVE IT HERE

Jun 20, 2016 by Maria Santis

Wow! Dr.Jun has magic hands. He is Very professional with his work. Y es bien Guapo!


Best cleaning ever!!

Jun 04, 2016 by christine litten

this is the best cleaning i have ever gotten. The dental hygienist was very thorough and gentle.
i will switch to Maryland dental center.


Excellent Service

Jun 04, 2016 by Kenneth Tucker

Terrific service from beginning to end. This place is fully staffed with helpful and smiling faces. Information about my treatment and pricing was upfront, clear, and thorough. The office is modern, beautifully design, and ultra comfortable. I was in an out quickly. Its the kind of dental office you've always hoped to find. And once you do find it you definetely make it a keeper. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment.


Awesome staff

May 19, 2016 by Josselyn

Everyone in the office was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. I have a busy schedule, but everyone was more than willing to work around it and get me in for the appointments. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Junn is amazing at what he does and has changed my smile entirely. It was a pleasure coming in for each appointment, making this overall experience very pleasant and exciting.


Maryland dental center

May 14, 2016 by ame cordon

when i first entered the office i had one of the best customer services i will definitely recommend this office to all my family members/friends.


Impressed!

May 14, 2016 by Kenya C. Cassell

After visiting 6 different dentist with my special needs sister, MDC was the only one willing to try to work with her. The customer service was awesome and they did not make us feel like a number.


EXTRACCION

May 04, 2016 by HECTOR ORTIZ

MUY BUEN SERVICIO RAPIDEZ Y EL PERONAL MY AMABLE , NO TUVE QUE ESPERAR TODO BIEN RAPIDO


Maryland Dental Center 301-608-9800 8120 FENTON ST. STE 100 SILVER SPRING MD, 20910 USA 4.8 5.0 254 254 ESTOY MUY CONTENTA CON LA CALIDAD DEL SERVIO Y EL PRECIO ACCESIBLE.
Page:
123»

Leave a Reply

REAL Reviews by REAL Patients

Designed by Leslie Tita